K.I.E.T. Functionaries
Image Name Designation Phone No Email

Dr. J.Girish

Director

09654528625

j.girish@kiet.edu

Dr. Manoj Goel

Chief Administrative Officer

09873816172   09873816173

manojgoel@kiet.edu

Dr. Anil K. Ahlawat

Dean (Academic)

Ext.:220

dean_ac@kiet.edu

Dr. Sumita Ray Chaudhuri

Associate Dean (Academic) & HOD (EI)

Ext. 218

sumita.chaudhary@kiet.edu

Dr. Sanjeev Singh

Dean Student Welfare

Ext.

sanjeev.singh@kiet.edu

Dr. Reena Singh

Associate Dean Student Welfare

Ext.

reena.singh@kiet.edu

Dr. Sheetal Mittal

Chairperson-Women Welfare

Ext.:210

sheetal.mittal@kiet.edu

Prof. Jagannath Sahoo

Principal (KSOP)

9458888544 Ext.:249

jagannath.sahoo@kiet.edu

Dr. K.R.Chaturvedi

Professor & HOD(MBA)

9990954733    01232-262058

kr.chaturvedi@kiet.edu

Dr. C. M. Batra

Professor & HOD(AS)

09873725677

cm.batra@kiet.edu

Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh

Professor & HOD(CE)

Ext.:

santosh.singh@kiet.edu

Dr. K.L.A. Khan

Professor & HOD(ME)

Ext.: 307

kla.khan@kiet.edu

Dr. Sanjay Sharma

Professor & HOD (ECE)

9917251286

drsanjaysharma@kiet.edu

Dr. Vineet Sharma

Professor & HOD(CSE)

09811139463

vineet.sharma@kiet.edu

Prof. Adesh Pandey

Professor & HOD(IT)

09873709715

ak.pandey@kiet.edu

Dr. Neeraj Gupta

HOD EN& Dean-ECA

Ext.:224

neeraj.gupta@kiet.edu

Dr. Ashish Karnwal

Dean CCA & Addl. HOD (ME

09999365444

ashish.karnwal@kiet.edu

Dr. BINKEY SRIVASTAVA

Prof. & Addl. HoD (MBA)

275

binkey.srivastava@kiet.edu

Prof. Ashish D. Thombre

Addl. HOD (EN)

NA

ashish.thombre@kiet.edu

Mr. Anup Kr. Srivastava

Registrar

0120-2675314/315   Ext.:219

anup.srivastava@kiet.edu

Mr. Rajiv Mohan Sharma

Deputy Registrar

0120-2675314/315   Ext.:261

rajivmohan.sharma@kiet.edu

Dr. Sanjay Kr. Sharma

Librarian

09953218447

sanjay.sharma.lib@kiet.edu

Mr. Umesh Kr. Sharma

Administrative Officer

09711598330

uk.sharma@kiet.edu

Mr. Arvind Kumar

Asstt.Administrative Officer

09873816184

arvind.kumar@kiet.edu

Mrs. Rekha Singh

Head HR

Ext.: 207

rekha.singh@kiet.edu

Mr. Vinay Ahlawat

MANAGER - IT OPERATIONS

09643240079

vinay.ahlawat@kiet.edu

Mrs.Kavita Singh

Deputy Librarian(Pharmacy College)

09999071428

kavita.singh@kiet.edu

Mrs. Reeta Singhal

Deputy Librarian

09868341076

reeta.singhal@kiet.edu