AAccomodationTourist PlaceVenueContactsBrochure

Important Dates

  • Receipt of abstract:
    16th August 2017
  • Receipt of full length papers:
    31st August 2017
  • Receipt of camera ready paper:
    30th September 2017
  • Last date for registration:
    15th December 2017
  • Conference dates:
    22nd - 23rd December 2017

Conference Secretariat

Prof. Vinay Kumar Pathak
Vice chancellor, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow

Dr. J. Girish
KIET Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad

Dr. C. M. Batra
Head, Department of Applied Sciences
KIET Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad

Dr. Vipin Kumar
Addl, HOD, AS , KIET Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad

Dr. Ritu Gupta
Dr. Ekata
Dr. Sachin Kumar




Accommodation may be provided on request in advance (on payment basis). For further assistance, kindly contact at -

Contact Number

  • Dr. C.M.Batra: 09873725677
  • Dr. Vipin Kumar: 09891019236
  • Dr. Kuldeep Sharma: 09411927994
  • Dr. Sachin Kumar:09045882719

  • e-mail Ids
    • icscmm17@gmail.com
    • icscmm17@rediffmail.com

© copyright@2017, ICSCMM17