“Recent Trends in Humanities, Technology, Management & Social Development (RTHTMS 2K19)”
Friday & Saturday
15th & 16th Feb 2019

Last Date of Submission: 15th Dec 2018 | Notification of status of paper: Within 05 days after Receiving the paper | Registration (Submission of publication fee): Within 07 working days from the date of acceptance | *Early submission and registration is highly appreciable

Advisory Board

International Advisory Board

Dr. Patsy Parker, Ph.D.
Professor and Associate Dean
Interim Chair, Department of Engineering Technology
Everett Dobson School of Business and Technology
Bernhardt Professor
Southwestern Oklahoma State University, USA

Dr.Hardeep Singh Saluja Ph.D., MBA
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences
PharmD./MBA Program Coordinator
Southwestern Oklahoma State University

Todd Wiggen, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Advisor, Reach Higher Program
Everett Dobson School of Business and Technology
Stafford 348

Dr. Ajay K. Garg
Fairleigh Dickinson University, Canada

Dr. Anita Mirchandani
Associate Professor
Amity, Dubai

Dr. Harvinder Singh
IMT, Dubai

National Advisory Board

Mr. N.P. Singh
Gautam Buddh Nagar

Mr. Satendra Kumar
KIET Group of Institutions, Ghaziabad

Prof. Sanjiv Mittal
Former Dean
University School of management Studies
GGS IP University

Dr. Amit Mittal
Prof & Dean- Doctoral Research Centre
Chitkara University, Punjab

Dr. Manoj Dash
Associate Professor
IITM, Gwalior

Dr. Md. Kamalun Nabi
Associate Professor
Jamia Millia Islamia

R. Srinivasan
Associate Professor