close

Central Library

Library Team

Dr. Sanjay Sharma

Librarian

E-mail: sanjay.sharma.lib@kiet.edu

Ms. Reeta Singhal

Dy. Librarian

E-mail: reeta.singhal@kiet.edu

Ms. Kavita Singh

Dy. Librarian

E-mail: kavita.singh@kiet.edu

Sangeeta_Saran_10492
Ms. Sangeeta Saran

Asst. Librarian

E-mail: sangeeta.saran@kiet.edu

Kuldeep_Kumar Sharma_7102
Mr. Kuldeep Sharma

Asst. Librarian

E-mail: kuldeep.sharma.lib@kiet.edu

Mr. Dileep Srivastava

Lib. Asst.

E-mail: dileep.srivastava@kiet.edu

Mr. Jai bhagwan

Lib. Asst.

E-mail: jaibhagwan.singh@kiet.edu

Mr. O.P Pandey

Lib. Asst.

E-mail: omprakash.pandey@kiet.edu

Mr. Pawan Kumar

Lib. Asst.

E-mail: pawan.kumar.Lib@kiet.edu

Mr. Shashi Kumar

Lib. Asst.

E-mail: shashi.kumar@kiet.edu

Ms. Meenakshi Garg

Lib. Asst.

E-mail: meenakshi.garg@kiet.edu

Ms. Neha Sharma

Lib. Asst.

E-mail: neha.sharma.lib@kiet.edu