



Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Distinguished Lecture Series 2023



Mr. Venkata Subba Rao Chunduru Director, IBI Group, Bengaluru



Mr. Vivek Tyagi Chairman, IESA, Bengaluru



Dr. Murali Baggu Program Manager Grid Integration, NREL, USA



Mr. Alexey Dudarev Founder and CEO, Geometa, UAE



Dr. Hemant Misra Vice President, Swiggy India, Bengaluru



Dr. Jon M Jenkins Scientist NASA Ames Research Center, USA



Dr. Stefan Tenbohl Professor University of Stuttgar Germany



Mr. Veer Sagar Chairman, Selectronic Gurugram



Dr. Bharath Kumar Mohan CEO Couch Potato at Sensara, Bengaluru



Mr. Vikas Kanungo Senior Digital Development Consultant with the World Bank & Senior Digital Economy Specialist- UN



Mr. Marco Maréchal Programmanager Mobility Vision 2040 North Holland, Netherland



Mr. Nishith Pathak Global Lead- Architecture & Innovation for Cloud & Infrastructure at DXC Technology





NIRF-2022

Engineering Rank - 187



Accredited by



NBA Accredited Courses

CSE, ECE, EEE, IT, ME, CE, MCA,





2rd Rank "Private Institutions (Technical)" in India by ARIIA 2021 Ranking

Diamond Rating with QSI Gauge An exemplary ode to quality education

Distinguished Lecture Series

















NIRF-2022

Engineering Rank - 187

Pharmacy Rank Band - 97



Accredited by

NAAC with Grade "A+"



NBA Accredited Courses

CSE, ECE, EEE, IT, ME, CE, MCA,

MBA and B.Pharm



2rd Rank

in India by ARIIA 2021 Ranking





Diamond Rating with QSI Gauge "Private Institutions (Technical)" An exemplary ode to quality education



Mr. Venkata Subba Rao Chunduru Director, IBI Group, Bengaluru



Dr. Hemant Misra Vice President, Swiggy India, Bengaluru



Dr. Jon M Jenkins Scientist NASA Ames Research Center, USA



Mr. Vivek Tyagi Chairman, IESA, Bengaluru



Dr. Stefan Tenbohlen Professor University of Stuttgart, Germany



Mr. Veer Sagar Chairman, Selectronic. Gurugram





Dr. Murali Baggu Program Manager Grid Integration, NREL, USA



Mr. Alexey Dudarev Founder and CEO, Geometa, UAE



Dr. Bharath Kumar Mohan CEO Couch Potato at Sensara, Bengaluru



Mr. Vikas Kanungo Senior Digital Development Consultant with the World Bank & Senior Digital Economy Specialist- UN



Mr. Marco Maréchal Programmanager Mobility Vision 2040 North Holland. Netherland



Mr. Nishith Pathak **Global Lead- Architecture** & Innovation for Cloud & Infrastructure at DXC Technology









MBA and B.Pharm



2nd Rank



"Private Institutions (Technical)" Diamond Rating with QSI Gauge in India by ARIIA 2021 Ranking education

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Distinguished Lecturer Series 2023







Dr. Bharath Kumar Mohan CEO, Sensara.TV, Bengaluru

(27th March 2023)

Congratulations! You have been selected for Project Buddy



Poorva Saini (2000290210099)



Ritwak Pandey (2000290210114)



Romit Kumar (2000290210116)



Shivam Kumar Chaubey (2000290210125)









MBA and B.Pharm



2nd Rank



Diamond Rating with QSI Gauge "Private Institutions (Technical)" in India by ARIIA 2021 Ranking

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Distinguished Lecturer Series 2023







(28th March 2023)

Congratulations! You have been selected for Project Buddy

Mr. Veer Sagar

Chairman, Selectronic, Gurugram









Mayank Sharma (2000290210086)



Ayush Aryan (2000290210044)



Divyansh Rai (2000290210052)









MBA and B.Pharm



2nd Rank



Diamond Rating with QSI Gauge "Private Institutions (Technical)" in India by ARIIA 2021 Ranking

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Distinguished Lecturer Series 2023







Dr. Venkata Subbarao Chunduru **Director, IBI Group, Bengaluru**

(29th March 2023)

Congratulations! You have been selected for Project Buddy





Siddharth Gairola



Ritik Kumar (2000290210112)



Sujal Tyagi (2000290210137)



Kritik Sharma (2000290210080)









MBA and B.Pharm



2nd Rank



"Private Institutions (Technical)" Diamond Rating with QSI Gauge in India by ARIIA 2021 Ranking education

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Distinguished Lecturer Series 2023





Mr. Alexey Dudarev Founder and CEO, Geometa, UAE



(29th March 2023)

Congratulations! You have been selected for Project Buddy









Mayank Sharma (2000290210086)



Priya Gaur (2000290210102)



Poorva Saini (2000290210099)









MBA and B.Pharm



2nd Rank



Diamond Rating with QSI Gauge "Private Institutions (Technical)" in India by ARIIA 2021 Ranking

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Distinguished Lecturer Series 2023







(29th March 2023)

Business Head - Smart Cities (SBU), Tata Projects Ltd. Congratulations! You have been selected for Project Buddy







Arth Kailash (2000290210035)



(2000290210049)



Ashutosh Tripathi (2000290210040)



Harsh Rai (2000290210064)









MBA and B.Pharm



2nd Rank



"Private Institutions (Technical)" Diamond Rating with QSI Gauge in India by ARIIA 2021 Ranking education

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Distinguished Lecturer Series 2023









(30th March 2023)

Vice President, Swiggy India, Bengaluru Congratulations! You have been selected for Project Buddy





Mayank Sharma (2000290210086)



Malvika Sharma (2000290210085)



Prince Nehra (2000290210101)



Ishita Singh (2000290210069)









MBA and B.Pharm



2nd Rank



Diamond Rating with QSI Gauge "Private Institutions (Technical)" in India by ARIIA 2021 Ranking

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Distinguished Lecturer Series 2023







Mr. Marco Maréchal

(30th March 2023)

Programmanager Mobility Vision 2040 North Holland, Netherland Congratulations! You have been selected for Project Buddy









Anukriti Ahuja (2000290210031)



Akshay Aggarwal (2000290210020)



Abhinav Srivastava (2000290210005)









MBA and B.Pharm



2nd Rank



"Private Institutions (Technical)" Diamond Rating with QSI Gauge in India by ARIIA 2021 Ranking education

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Distinguished Lecturer Series 2023







Mr. Ismael Abedin Ingelmo Founder DXMID (Pvt) Ltd., Spain

(30th March 2023)

Congratulations! You have been selected for Project Buddy









Gritica Pandey (2000290210056)



Mahesh Kumar Gautam (2000290210084)



Priyanshu (2000290210104)