S. No.	Faculty	S. No.	Faculty
1	Dr. Atul Kant Piyoosh Professor Civil Engineering Department	2	Dr. Anand Prakash Shukla Associate Professor Computer Science Engineering Department
3	Dr. Arun Kumar Tripathi Associate Professor Master of Computer Application Department	4	Dr. Ruchita Gautam Associate Professor Electronics & Communication Engineering Department
5	Dr. Daksh Bhatia Associate Professor KIET School of Pharmacy	6	Dr. Mrinal Verma Assistant Professor KIET School of Management
7	Ms. Minakshi Assistant Professor Information Technology Department	8	Mr. Awadesh Kumar Srivastava Assistant Professor Information Technology Department
9	Ms. Madhu Gautam Assistant Professor Computer Science Engineering Department	10	Mr. Shashank Bhardwaj Assistant Professor Master of Computer Application Department