SI. No	Name of the Employee	Designation	Department	Award
1	Dr. Mandeep Kumar Arora	Associate Professor	KIET School of Pharmacy	Certificate+ Cash prize
2	Mr. Varun Gupta	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Instrumentation Engineering	Certificate+ Cash prize
3	Mr. Anmol Gupta	Assistant Professor	Electrical & Electronics Engineering	Certificate+ Cash prize
4	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Assistant Professor	Applied Sciences	Certificate+ Cash prize
5	Mr. Sachin Kumar Tyagi	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	Certificate+ Cash prize
6	Dr. Sandeep Chhabra	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering	Certificate+ Cash prize

## DHRONACHARYA AWARDEES (AY: 2018 – 19)

7	Mr. Bhoopendra Kumar	Associate Professor & Addl. HoD	Computer Science & Information Technology)	Certificate+ Cash prize
8	Ms. Shalika	Assistant Professor	Department of Computer Applications	Certificate+ Cash prize
9	Ms. Amrit Kaur Saggu	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering	Certificate+ Cash prize
10	Ms. Neha Singh	Assistant Professor	KIET School of Management	Certificate+ Cash prize
11	Mr. Siddharth Jain	Assistant Professor	Civil Engineering	Certificate+ Cash prize
12	Dr. Priyanka Sharma	Associate Professor- (Comm. & Soft Skill)	Humanities & Social Science	Certificate+ Cash prize

13		Associate Professor (Comm. & Soft	Humanities & Social Science	Certificate+ Cash prize
		(Comm. & Soft		
		Skill) & Addl.		
	Ms. Puja Rohatgi	HoD		