

KIET/JD/Anti Ragging Measures 02/July/2025

Date: 14 July'25

Anti-Ragging Squad (2025-26)

AICTE Regulation (F.No.37-3/Legal/AICTE/2009) and the Hon'ble Supreme Court's directives have led to the formation of an Anti-Ragging Squad, which includes the following members.

S.No	Faculty Name	Designation	Department	, Mobile No.	E-Mail Id
	Prof. (Dr.) Pratibha Kumari	Professor	ME	7906675694	pratibha.kumari@kiet.edu
1.		Associate Professor	KSOP	9827196617	abhishek.kumar@kiet.edu
2.	Dr. Abhishek Kumar	Associate Professor	IT	9540720801	urvashi.chugh@kiet.edu
3.	Dr. Urvashi Chugh		1052	8860132632	deepti.katiyar@kiet.edu
4.	Dr. Deepti Katiyar	Associate Professor	KSOP		neha.yadav@kiet.edu
5.	Dr. Neha Yadav	Associate Professor	CSE	9999740592	A DESCRIPTION OF A DESC
6.	Ms. Isha Grewal	Assistant Professor	Training Division	8840718412	isha.grewal@kiet.edu
7.	Dr. Pranay Meshram	Associate Professor	CSE	7020959472	pranay.meshram@kiet.edu
8.	Dr. Veepin Kumar	Associate Professor	IT	8818035090	veepin.kumar@kiet.edu
9.	Mr. Balwan Singh	Assistant Professor	KSOP	9958253600	balwan.singh@kiet.edu
10	AND	Assistant Professor	CSE	8826626703	umang.rastogi@kiet.edu
11	and the second se	Assistant Professor	ME	8126528068	gaurav.sharma@kiet.edu
		Assistant Professor	CSIT	8194075790	madhukar.csit@kiet.edu
12		Assistant Professor	ASH	9760197803	archana.sharma.as@kiet.edu
13		Assistant Professor	CS	9915806395	shivani.cs@kiet.edu
14	 March M. And March March 199 	Assistant Professor	CSE-AIML	8755002728	kavya.gupta@kiet.edu
15		Assistant Professor	CSE-AI	7827204708	priyanka.ai@kiet.edu
16		Assistant Professor	IT	9654106088	aayushi.it@kiet.edu
17		Sports Officer	DSW	9058958681	mona.agarwal@kiet.edu
18			DSW	8368601093	chandan.kumar@kiet.edu
19		Sports Officer		8218348188	sudhir.kumar@kiet.edu
20	Mr. Sudhir Kumar	Vigilance Officer	Admin		the second se
2	1 Ms. Barkha Tyagi	Vigilance Officer	Admin	9084846407	barkha.tyagi@kiet.edu

The squad will conduct on-the-spot enquiry into the incidents of ragging referred by any student or guardian.

Dr. Manoj Goel **Joint Director**

Distribution:

Director (Academics), Director CRPC, Deans, Principal KSOP, HoD-ASH, Functional Heads, KIETians .

Copy to:

- All members of the Anti-Ragging Squad, Chief Proctor, Chief-Rectors, Addl Chief Proctor, Proctors, Rectors, Wardens, Main Gate
- All Hostels (Boys/Girls) /All Notice Boards

Page 1 | 1