close

Proctorial Board

Proctorial Board Members

Institute Proctorial Board Member
S.No. Name Dept Post Mobile Email-Id
1 Prof. Bhoopendra Kumar CSIT Chief Proctor 9582943933 bhoopendra.kumar@kiet.edu
2 Dr. Meenakshi Tyagi MBA Proctor 9540806623 meenakshi.tyagi@kiet.edu
3 Dr. Amit Kumar Gupta MCA Proctor 9410815532 amit.gupta@kiet.edu
4 Prof. Surya Prakash KSOP Proctor 8587017568 surya.prakash@kiet.edu
5 Dr. Prarthana Srivastava AS Proctor 9456680456 prarthana.srivastava@kiet.edu
6 Prof. Vikas Sharma CE Proctor 8011028252 vikas.sharma@kiet.edu
7 Dr. Varun Gupta EN Proctor 9045440911 varun.gupta@kiet.edu
8 Dr. Krishna Vijay Ojha ME Proctor 8800625835 krishna.ojha@kiet.edu
9 Prof. Parmanand Sharma ECE Proctor 9716821546 paramanad.sharma@kiet.edu
10 Prof. Vipin Deval CSE Proctor 9650534400 vipin.deval@kiet.edu
11 Prof. Om Prakash IT Proctor 9582072481 om.prakash@kiet.edu
12 Prof. Zatin Gupta CS Proctor 9899430033 zatin.gupta@kiet.edu
13 Prof. Ritu CSIT Proctor 9667670618 ritu.csi@kiet.edu