close

KIET at a Glance

Important Functionaries

Director_Pic
Dr. (Col) A Garg

Director

E-mail: director@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 8744097773

Dr. Manoj Goel

Joint Director

E-mail: manojgoel@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9873816173

Dr. Anil Ahlawat

Dean (Academics)

E-mail: dean_ac@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9891616861

Dr. Ashish Karnwal

Dean Student Welfare & Head-Centre of Automotive Mechatronics

E-mail: ashish.karnwal@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9999365444

Mr. Satendra Kumar

Dean-Innovation and Entrepreneurship Council & General Manager-Technology Business Incubator

E-mail: satendra.srivastava@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9999017712

Prof. Jagannath Sahoo

Principal (KSOP)

E-mail: jagannath.sahoo@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9458888544

Dr. C. M. Batra

Professor & HoD (AS)

E-mail: cm.batra@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9873725677

Dr. Atul Kant Piyoosh

Professor & HoD (Civil)

E-mail: atul.piyoosh@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9918900101

Dr. Vineet Sharma

Professor & HoD (CSE)

E-mail: vineet.sharma@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9811139463

Dr. Sanjay Sharma

Professor & HoD (ECE)

E-mail: drsanjaysharma@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9917251286

Dr. Sumita Ray Chaudhuri

Professor & HoD (EI)

E-mail: sumita.chaudhary@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9811861570

Dr. Neeraj Gupta

Professor & HoD (EN)

E-mail: neeraj.gupta@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9761115253

Dr. Adesh Pandey

Professor & HoD (IT)

E-mail: ak.pandey@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9873709715

Dr. K.L.A. Khan

Professor & HoD (ME)

E-mail: kla.khan@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9412660124

Dr. K.R.Chaturvedi

Professor & HoD (MBA)

E-mail: kr.chaturvedi@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9990954733

Dr. Ajay Kumar Shrivastava

Professor & Head (MCA)

E-mail: ajay@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9873657877

Mr. Komal Mehrotra

HoD (Humanities & Social Science)

E-mail: komal.mehrotra@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9415267620

Mr. Anup Kr. Srivastava

Registrar

E-mail: anup.srivastava@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9873816182

Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma

Head - Corporate Relations and Placement Centre

E-mail: arvind.sharma.crpc@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9999995765

Dr. Ritu Gupta

Chairperson - Internal Complaints Committee

E-mail: ritu.gupta@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9810335686

Dr. Binkey Srivastava

Head - Alumni Engagement Cell

E-mail: binkey.srivastava@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9999958118

Dr. Santosh Kumar Singh

Head - Industrial Research & Consultancy Development Centre

E-mail: santosh.singh.ce@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9971122470

Mr. Dinesh Kumar Sukumaran

Additional Head - Internship & Industry Partnership Cell

E-mail: iipc@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 7506693445

Dr. Sanjay Sharma

Librarian

E-mail: sanjay.sharma.lib@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9953218447

Mr. Vinay Ahlawat

Manager - IT Operations

E-mail: vinay.ahlawat@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9643240079

Preeti Chitkara

Manager Institutional Affairs & Coordinator-CGC

E-mail: preeti.chitkara@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9837524994

Mr. Arun Agarwal

Accounts Officer

E-mail: arun.agarwal@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9873196050

Mr. Umesh Sharma

Administrative Officer

E-mail: uk.sharma@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9711598330