close

Contact Us

KIET Group of
Institutions

Delhi-NCR, Meerut Road (NH-58)
Ghaziabad-201206
Email: director@kiet.edu
jointdirector@kiet.edu
registrar@kiet.edu
Tel: 01232-227980
Toll Free No: 1800 3130 056

PLACEMENT

Arvind Kumar Sharma | Head-CRPC Corporate Relations & Placement Centre arvind.sharma.crpc@kiet.edu

EX STUDENT VERIFICATION

Student Services Bureau
Plot No. 123, IInd Floor, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV,
Gurgaon-122015 Haryana, India
Tel : +91-124-4609800
Mobile : +91 8802140619
Email : support@studentservicesbureau.com
URL : https://www.studentservicesbureau.com

SUBMIT AN ONLINE ENQUIRY

Campus Directory

Administration
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Honorary Captain K.P. Singh Admin Officer 9711598330 adminofficer@kiet.edu
Registrar Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Anup Srivastava Registrar 9873816182 anup.srivastava@kiet.edu
registrar@kiet.edu
Accounts Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Arun Agarwal Accounts Officer 9873196050 arun.agarwal@kiet.edu
Dean Student Welfare
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Dr. Satish Kumar Dean Student Welfare 9871322833 satish.kumar@kiet.edu
MEDIA CELL
NAME DEPARTMENT POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Vinay Kumar Ahlawat Head IT- Operations Coordinator 9643240079 vinay.ahlawat@kiet.edu
Dr. Shashank Bhardwaj Department of Computer Applications (MCA) Member 9897644693 shashank.bhardwaj@kiet.edu
Dr. Preeti Chitkara Department of Applied Sciences (AS) Member 9837524994 preeti.chitkara@kiet.edu
Honorary Captain K.P. Singh Admin. Officer Member 9711598330 adminofficer@kiet.edu
Campus Security
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER
Mr. Dinesh (Security Supervisor) Main Gate 9899536937
Placement Cell
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma Head CRPC - Placement 9999995765 arvind.kumar.sharma@kiet.edu
List of Proctors
NAME DEPARTMENT POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL
Prof. Bhoopendra KumarITChief Proctor9582943933bhoopendra.kumar@kiet.edu
Prof. Yasir Karim CEProctor9718215799yasir.karim@kiet.edu
Prof. Om Prakash ITProctor9582072481om.prakash@kiet.edu
Prof. Sandeep ChhabraMEProctor9412061770sandeep.chhabra@kiet.edu
Prof. Arun Tripathi MCAProctor9873816191arun.tripathi@kiet.edu
Prof. S.K. TripathiENProctor9873905027surendra.tripathi@kiet.edu
Prof. Sanjeev Kumar CSEProctor9411808080sanjeev.yadav@kiet.edu
Prof. Prarthna Srivastava ASProctor9456680456prarthana.srivastava@kiet.edu
Prof. Sachin TyagiECEProctor8506097863sachin.tyagi@kiet.edu
Prof. Ranchay BhatejaMBAProctor9319111513ranchay.bhateja@kiet.edu
Prof. Surya Prakash KSOP Proctor8587017568surya.prakash@kiet.edu
Prof. Varun Gupta EIEProctor9045440911varun.gupta@kiet.edu
Hostel
NAME HOSTEL NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL
BOYS HOSTEL
Prof. AMIT GOYALCHIEF RECTOR9899979748chiefrector.boys@kiet.edu
Prof. ANKIT VERMACHANDRAGUPTARECTOR9873137958rector.chandragupt@kiet.edu
Prof. SHADAB AHMAD SIDDIQUICV RAMANRECTOR9999967128rector.cvraman@kiet.edu
Prof. BRAJESH KUMAR TIWARITAGORERECTOR9999297600rector.tagore@kiet.edu
Prof. HUNNY PAHUJAARYABHATTRECTOR9729288808rector.aryabhatt@kiet.edu
Prof. MUKUL AGGARWALVIVEKANANDRECTOR9899260385rector.vivekanand@kiet.edu
GIRLS HOSTEL
PROF. DR. PRATIBHA KUMARICHIEF RECTOR9873896841pratibha.kumari@kiet.edu
PROF. KUMARI ARCHANASARASWATIRECTOR8447164122kumari.archana@kiet.edu
PROF. ARUNA YADAVSAROJINIRECTOR9654880033aruna.yadav@kiet.edu
PROF. (DR.) PRITI SINGHGARGIRECTOR8447326913priti.singh@kiet.edu