close

Contact Us

KIET Group of
Institutions

Delhi-NCR, Ghaziabad-Meerut Road
Ghaziabad-201206
Email: director@kiet.edu
jointdirector@kiet.edu
registrar@kiet.edu
Tel: 01232-227980
Toll Free No: 1800 313 0056

PLACEMENT

Arvind Kumar Sharma | Head-CRPC Corporate Relations & Placement Centre arvind.sharma.crpc@kiet.edu

EX STUDENT VERIFICATION

Student Services Bureau
Plot No. 123, IInd Floor, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV,
Gurgaon-122015 Haryana, India
Tel : +91-124-4609800
Mobile : +91 8802140619
Email : support@studentservicesbureau.com
URL : https://www.studentservicesbureau.com

SUBMIT AN ONLINE ENQUIRY

Campus Directory

Administration
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Honorary Captain K.P. Singh Admin Officer 9711598330 adminofficer@kiet.edu
Registrar Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Anup Srivastava Registrar 9873816182 anup.srivastava@kiet.edu
registrar@kiet.edu
Accounts Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Arun Agarwal Accounts Officer 9873196050 arun.agarwal@kiet.edu
Dean Student Welfare
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Dr. Satish Kumar Dean Student Welfare 9871322833 satish.kumar@kiet.edu
MEDIA CELL
NAME DEPARTMENT POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Dr. Preeti Chitkara PR & International Relations Head 9837524994 preeti.chitkara@kiet.edu
Mr. Vinay Kumar Ahlawat Head IT- Operations Coordinator 9643240079 vinay.ahlawat@kiet.edu
Dr. Shashank Bhardwaj Department of Computer Applications (MCA) Member 9897644693 shashank.bhardwaj@kiet.edu
Honorary Captain K.P. Singh Admin. Officer Member 9711598330 adminofficer@kiet.edu
Campus Security
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER
Mr. Dinesh (Security Supervisor) Main Gate 9899536937
Placement Cell
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma Head CRPC - Placement 9999995765 arvind.kumar.sharma@kiet.edu
List of Proctors
S.NO. NAME DEPARTMENT POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL
1Prof. Bhoopendra KumarCSITChief Proctor9582943933bhoopendra.kumar@kiet.edu
2Dr. Meenakshi TyagiMBAProctor9540806623meenakshi.tyagi@kiet.edu
3Dr. Amit Kumar GuptaMCAProctor9410815532amit.gupta@kiet.edu
4Prof. Surya Prakash KSOP Proctor8587017568surya.prakash@kiet.edu
5Dr. Prarthana Srivastava ASProctor9456680456prarthana.srivastava@kiet.edu
6Prof. Vikas SharmaCEProctor8011028252vikas.sharma@kiet.edu
7Dr. Varun Gupta ENProctor9045440911varun.gupta@kiet.edu
8Dr. Krishna Vijay OjhaMEProctor8800625835krishna.ojha@kiet.edu
9Prof. Parmanand SharmaECEProctor9716821546paramanad.sharma@kiet.edu
10Prof. Vipin DevalCSEProctor9650534400 vipin.deval@kiet.edu
11Prof. Om Prakash ITProctor9582072481om.prakash@kiet.edu
12Prof. Zatin GuptaCSProctor9899430033zatin.gupta@kiet.edu
13Prof. Ritu CSITProctor9667670618ritu.csi@kiet.edu
Hostel
NAME HOSTEL NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL
BOYS HOSTEL
Prof. AMIT GOYALCHIEF RECTOR- Boy's Hostels9899979748ChiefRector.boys@kiet.edu
Prof. Umang Rastogi CHANDRAGUPT RECTOR 8826626703 rector.chandragupt@kiet.edu
MR. Lalit Mohan WARDEN 997020353 lalit.mohan@kiet.edu 
Prof. Shiv Kumar Sikarwar CV Raman RECTOR 9882878815 rector.cvraman@kiet.edu
Mr. Nagesh Kumar Tiwari WARDEN 8588816603 nagesh.tiwari@kiet.edu
Prof. Himanshu Agarwal TAGORE RECTOR 9456639009 rector.tagore@kiet.edu
Mr. Sajal Mandal WARDEN 8279938933 sajal.mandal@kiet.edu  
Mr. BALDEV SINGH WARDEN 8588816605 baldev.singh@kiet.edu
Prof. HUNNY PAHUJA ARYABHATT RECTOR 9729288808 rector.aryabhatt@kiet.edu
Mr. KUDEY SINGH WARDEN 8588816609 kudey.singh@kiet.edu
Prof. MUKUL AGGARWAL VIVEKANAND RECTOR 9899260385 rector.vivekanand@kiet.edu 
Mr. VIJAY SHANKER TIWARY WARDEN 8588816616 vijay.tiwari@kiet.edu
GIRLS HOSTEL
PROF. DR. PRATIBHA KUMARICHIEF RECTOR7906675694chiefrector.girls@kiet.edu
PROF. KUMARI ARCHANASARASWATIRECTOR8447164122rector.saraswati@kiet.edu
PROF. DEEPTI KATIYARSAROJINIRECTOR8860132632rector.sarojini@kiet.edu
PROF. PRIYA BANSAL GARGI RECTOR 8874589760 rector.gargi@kiet.edu