close

Contact Us

KIET Group of
Institutions

Ghaziabad - Meerut Road
NH-58, Ghaziabad-201206
Email: director@kiet.edu
manojgoel@kiet.edu
registrar@kiet.edu
Tel: 01232-227980
-+91 8588811998, +91 9911150880
Toll Free No: 1800 3130 056

PLACEMENT

Arvind Kumar Sharma | Head-CRPC Corporate Relations & Placement Centre arvind.sharma.crpc@kiet.edu

EX STUDENT VERIFICATION

Student Services Bureau
Plot No. 123, IInd Floor, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV,
Gurgaon-122015 Haryana, India
Tel : +91-124-4609800
Mobile : +91 8802140619
Email : support@studentservicesbureau.com
URL : https://www.studentservicesbureau.com

SUBMIT AN ONLINE ENQUIRY

Campus Directory

Admin Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Umesh Sharma Admin Officer 9711598330 uksharma@kiet.edu
Mr. Ajeet Kumar Asst. Admin Officer 7989706245 ajeet.kumar@kiet.edu
Registrar Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Anup Srivastava Registrar 9873816182 anup.srivastava@kiet.edu
registrar@kiet.edu
Accounts Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Arun Agarwal Accounts Officer 9873196050 arun.agarwal@kiet.edu
Dean Student Welfare
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Dr. Rajesh Kr. Mishra Chief Proctor / Dean Student Welfare 7838055529 rajesh.mishra@kiet.edu
MEDIA CELL
NAME DEPARTMENT POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Vinay Kumar Ahlawat Manager IT- Operations Coordinator 9643240079 vinay.ahlawat@kiet.edu
Mr. Shashank Bhardwaj - Member 9897644693 shashank.bhardwaj@kiet.edu
Dr. Preeti Chitkara (AS) - Member 9837524994 preeti.chitkara@kiet.edu
Mr. Umesh Sharma Admin. Officer Member 9711598330 uksharma@kiet.edu
Campus Security
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER
Mr. Dinesh (Security Supervisor) Main Gate 9899536937
Placement Cell
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma Head CRPC - Placement 9999995765 arvind.kumar.sharma@kiet.edu
List of Proctors / Rectors
NAME DEPARTMENT POST CONTACT NUMBER
Prof. Rajesh Mishra AS & Dean-SW Chief Proctor 7838055529
Prof. Sanjeev Singh Civil Engineering Proctor 9719891108
Prof. Sandeep Chhabra Mechanical Engineering Proctor 8266924441
Prof. Arun Tripathi Master of Computer Application Proctor 9873816191
Prof. S K Tripathi Electrical & Electronics Engineering Proctor 9873905027
Prof. Arvind Kumar Computer Science & Engineering Proctor 9999206778
Prof. Prarthana Srivastava Applied Science Proctor 9456680456
Prof. Pooja Tyagi Electronics & Comm. Engineering Proctor 9999960500
Prof. Priya Rathi Master of Business Admin Proctor 9990124433
Prof. Surya Prakash KIET School of Pharmacy Proctor 8587017568
Prof. Varun Gupta Elec. & Instrumentation Eng. Proctor 9045440911
Prof. Om Prakash Information Technology Proctor 9582072481
Hostel Wardens
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER
Mr. Nagesh Kr. Tiwari Warden (Tagore) 8588816603
Ms. Usha Rani Warden (Sarojini Hostel) 8588816608
Mr. Baldev Singh Warden (Vivekanand) & Sports Officer 8588816605
Mr. Chandra Bhusan Tripathi Warden (Athithi) 8588816614
Mr. Vinod Pandey Warden (Chandragupt) 8588816612
Ms. Alka Garg Warden (Gargi Hostel) 8588848709
Ms. Anita Sharma Chief Warden (Sarojini Hostel) 8447735632
Mr. Navneet Tripathi Warden (Aryabhatt) 8588838477
Ms. Vinita Ruhela Warden (Gargi) 8588816607
Mr. Gajendra Singh Rathore Warden (Tagore) 8588816604
Ms. Vijay Shanker Tiwari Warden (Vivekanand) 8588816616
Mr. Rajeev Sharma Warden (Atithi) 8802871300
Ms. Anjali Dixit Warden (Saraswati) 8588816606
Mr. Kaver Pal Singh Warden (Chandragupt) 9560522120
Ms. Rekha Singh Warden (Sarojini Hostel) 8588816610
Mr. Devendra Singh Tongar Warden (Aryabhatt) 6395466513