close

Contact Us

KIET Group of
Institutions

Ghaziabad - Meerut Road
NH-58, Ghaziabad-201206
Email: director@kiet.edu
manojgoel@kiet.edu
registrar@kiet.edu
Tel: 01232-227980
-+91 8588811998, +91 9911150880
Toll Free No: 1800 3130 056

PLACEMENT

Arvind Kumar Sharma | Head-CRPC Corporate Relations & Placement Centre arvind.sharma.crpc@kiet.edu

EX STUDENT VERIFICATION

Student Services Bureau
Plot No. 123, IInd Floor, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV,
Gurgaon-122015 Haryana, India
Tel : +91-124-4609800
Mobile : +91 8802140619
Email : support@studentservicesbureau.com
URL : https://www.studentservicesbureau.com

SUBMIT AN ONLINE ENQUIRY

Campus Directory

Administration
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Umesh Sharma Admin Officer 9711598330 uksharma@kiet.edu
Mr. Ajeet Kumar Asst. Admin Officer 7989706245 ajeet.kumar@kiet.edu
Admission/Registrar Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Anup Srivastava Registrar 9873816182 anup.srivastava@kiet.edu
registrar@kiet.edu
Accounts Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Arun Agarwal Accounts Officer 9873196050 arun.agarwal@kiet.edu
Dean Student Welfare
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Dr. Ashish Karnwal Dean Student Welfare 9999365444 ashish.karnwal@kiet.edu
MEDIA CELL
NAME DEPARTMENT POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Vinay Kumar Ahlawat Manager IT- Operations Coordinator 9643240079 vinay.ahlawat@kiet.edu
Dr. Shashank Bhardwaj - Member 9897644693 shashank.bhardwaj@kiet.edu
Dr. Preeti Chitkara (AS) - Member 9837524994 preeti.chitkara@kiet.edu
Mr. Umesh Sharma Admin. Officer Member 9711598330 uksharma@kiet.edu
Campus Security
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER
Mr. Dinesh (Security Supervisor) Main Gate 9899536937
Placement Cell
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Arvind Kumar Sharma Head CRPC - Placement 9999995765 arvind.kumar.sharma@kiet.edu
List of Proctors
NAME DEPARTMENT POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL
Prof. Bhoopendra KumarITChief Proctor9582943933bhoopendra.kumar@kiet.edu
Prof. Yasir Karim CEProctor9718215799yasir.karim@kiet.edu
Prof. Om Prakash ITProctor9582072481om.prakash@kiet.edu
Prof. Sandeep ChhabraMEProctor8266924441sandeep.chhabra@kiet.edu
Prof. Arun Tripathi MCAProctor9873816191arun.tripathi@kiet.edu
Prof. S.K. TripathiENProctor9873905027surendra.tripathi@kiet.edu
Prof. Sanjeev Kumar CSEProctor9411808080sanjeev.yadav@kiet.edu
Prof. Prarthna Srivastava ASProctor9456680456prarthana.srivastava@kiet.edu
Prof. Sachin TyagiECEProctor8506097863sachin.tyagi@kiet.edu
Prof. Ranchay BhatejaMBAProctor9319111513ranchay.bhateja@kiet.edu
Prof. Surya Prakash KSOP Proctor8587017568surya.prakash@kiet.edu
Prof. Varun Gupta EIEProctor9045440911varun.gupta@kiet.edu
Hostel
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER
Mr. Nagesh Kr. Tiwari Warden (Tagore) 8588816603
Ms. Usha Rani Warden (Sarojini Hostel) 8588816608
Mr. Baldev Singh Warden (Vivekanand) & Sports Officer 8588816605
Mr. Chandra Bhusan Tripathi Warden (Athithi) 8588816614
Mr. Vinod Pandey Warden (Chandragupt) 8588816612
Ms. Alka Garg Warden (Gargi Hostel) 8588848709
Ms. Anita Sharma Chief Warden (Sarojini Hostel) 8447735632
Mr. Navneet Tripathi Warden (Aryabhatt) 8588838477
Ms. Vinita Ruhela Warden (Gargi) 8588816607
Mr. Gajendra Singh Rathore Warden (Tagore) 8588816604
Ms. Vijay Shanker Tiwari Warden (Vivekanand) 8588816616
Mr. Rajeev Sharma Warden (Atithi) 8802871300
Ms. Anjali Dixit Warden (Saraswati) 8588816606
Mr. Kaver Pal Singh Warden (Chandragupt) 9560522120
Ms. Rekha Singh Warden (Sarojini Hostel) 8588816610
Mr. Devendra Singh Tongar Warden (Aryabhatt) 6395466513