close

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS

International Relations Team

Dr. Preeti Chitkara photo
Dr. Preeti Chitkara

Head PR & International Relations

head_pr.ir@kiet.edu

Ms. Madhu Gautam photo
Ms. Madhu Gautam

Assistant Head International Relations

madhu.gautam@kiet.edu

Ms.Neelam Rawat  photo
Ms.Neelam Rawat

Member

neelam.rawat@kiet.edu

Mr. Prashant Vashishtha photo
Mr. Prashant Vashishtha

Member

prashant.vashishtha@kiet.edu

Ms. D. Blandina Miracle photo
Ms. D. Blandina Miracle

Member

blandina.miracle@kiet.edu

Dr. Rochak Bajpai photo
Dr. Rochak Bajpai

Member

rochak.bajpai@kiet.edu

Mr. Himanshu Aggarwal photo
Mr. Himanshu Aggarwal

Member

himanshu.aggarwal@kiet.edu

Mr. Praveen Dixit photo
Mr. Praveen Dixit

Member

praveen.dixit@kiet.edu

Dr. Varun Gupta photo
Dr. Varun Gupta

Member

varun.gupta@kiet.edu

Dr. Babita Tyagi photo
Dr. Babita Tyagi

Member

babita.tyagi@kiet.edu

Dr. Ranchey Bhateja  photo
Dr. Ranchey Bhateja

Member

ranchay.bhateja@kiet.edu

Mr. Hemant Kumar Gupta photo
Mr. Hemant Kumar Gupta

Member

hemant.gupta@kiet.edu

Dr. Minakshi Karwal photo
Dr. Minakshi Karwal

Member

minakshi.karwal@kiet.edu

Ms. Sakshi  photo
Ms. Sakshi

Member

sakshi@kiet.edu

Ms. Juhi Pruthi photo
Ms. Juhi Pruthi

Member

juhi.pruthi@kiet.edu

Ms. Shivani photo
Ms. Shivani

Member

shivani.cs@kiet.edu

Ms. Shweta Bharti  photo
Ms. Shweta Bharti

Member

shweta.bharti@kiet.edu

Student Coordinators

Top College
Shristi Maurya

MBA 2nd Year

One of the top college of Delhi NCR
Apoorv Gupta

MBA 2nd Year

One of the top college of Ghaziabad
Khushi Jindal

MBA 2nd Year