close

IQAC

Members & Team

Dr. (Col) Amik Garg

Director, Chairperson of IQAC

E-mail: director@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 8744097773

Dr. Manoj Goel

Joint Director, Management Representative of IQAC

E-mail: manojgoel@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9873816173

Dr. Anil K. Ahlawat

Dean (Academics), Coordinator of IQAC

E-mail: dean_ac@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9891616861

Prof. Yaduvir Singh

Asst. of Dean (A), Professor Electrical and Electronics Engineering.

E-mail: yaduvir.singh@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9899319491

Dr. Sanjay Sharma

HoD (ECE), Chairman – RC Council, Admin Representative

E-mail: drsanjaysharma@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9917251286

Dr. Rajesh Mishra

Dean (SW), Admin Representative

E-mail: Rajesh.mishra@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 7838055529

Mr. Anup Srivastava

Registrar, Admin Representative

E-mail: registrar@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9873816182

Mr. Arun Agarwal

Accounts Officer, Admin Representative

E-mail: arun.agarwal@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9873196050

Dr. Sanjay Sharma

Librarian, Admin Representative

E-mail: sanjay.sharma.lib@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9953218447

Mr. Arvind Sharma

Head CRPC, Admin Representative

E-mail: arvind.kumar.sharma@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9999995765

Mr. Umesh Sharma

Administrative Officer, Admin Representative

E-mail: uksharma@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9711598330

Dr. Ritu Gupa

Prof. (AS), Faculty Representative

E-mail: ritu.gupta@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9810335686

Dr. Yatendra Chaturvedi

Prof. (EN), Faculty Representative

E-mail: yatendra.chaturvedi@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 8410805892

Dr. Rupesh Chalisgaonkar

Prof. (ME), Faculty Representative

E-mail: rupesh.chalisgaonkar@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9899916452

Dr. Vibhav Kumar Sachan

Prof. (ECE), Faculty Representative

E-mail: vaibhav.sachan@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9811539205

Dr. Ajeet Pratap Singh

Prof.(EIE), Faculty Representative

E-mail: ajeetpratap.singh@kiet.singh

Mob no.: 9711117417

Dr. A.P Shukla

Prof. (CSE), Faculty Representative

E-mail: ap.shukla@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9412619852

Dr. Atul Kant Piyoosh

HoD (Civil), Faculty Representative

E-mail: atul.piyoosh@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9918900101

Dr. Bhoopendra Kumar

Prof. (IT), Faculty Representative

E-mail: bhoopendra.kumar@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9582943933

Prof. R.N Panda

Prof. (MCA), Faculty Representative

E-mail: rn.panda@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9899545613

Dr. Binkey Srivastava

Prof. (MBA), Faculty Representative

E-mail: binkey.srivastava@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9999958118

Dr. Ashu Mittal

Prof. (Pharmacy), Faculty Representative

E-mail: ashu.mittal@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9711877800

Dr. Sonia Gouri

Prof. (H&S), Faculty Representative

E-mail: sonia.gouri@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9899714785

Mr. Satendra Kumar

General Manager (TBI), Representative local Society

E-mail: satendra.srivastava@kiet.edu

Mob no.: 9711877800