Events Detail

05 Sep 2020

KIET Celebrated Teacher's Day Virtually on 5th September 2020

KIET Group of Institutions celebrates Teacher's Day virtually. On this auspicious occasion respected Director - Dr. (Col) A Garg, Joint Director - Dr. Manoj Goel, Deans, HoD's, Functional Heads, Teachers, and Students share their thought.
C V Raman Award has been given to the following faculty member for their research contribution.
1. Dr. Vipin Kumar (Professor) - Applied Sciences Department
2. Dr. Vibhav Kumar Sachan (Professor & Addl. HOD) - ECE Department
3. Dr. Krishna Kant Singh (Associate Professor) - ECE Department
4. Dr. Himanshu Sharma (Assistant Professor) - ECE Department
5. Dr. Varun Gupta (Assistant Professor) - EIE Department
6. Mr. Sachin Rathore (Assistant Professor) - ME Department
7. Dr. Nitin Girdharwal (Associate Professor) - KIET School of Management
8. Mr. Amit Kumar Arora (Assistant Professor) - KIET School of Management
6. Dr. K. Nagarajan (Professor) - KIET School of Pharmacy
10. Dr. Ashok Jangra (Assistant Professor) - KIET School of Pharmacy
Please click here to have a view of Image gallery.