Computer Science & Information Technology

Student Achievement

Session Title Achievement Type Achievement Date Short Description Team Members Organization
2021-22 Internship 04 Oct 2021 Samriddhi Jain, CSIT 3 year student has been offered 8 weeks internship at Amazon from April 2022-July 2022. She will get the opportunity to work at diverse platforms and will also receive stipend. Samriddhi Jain Amazon
2019-20 won award External Competition 01 Feb 2020 secured first runner up position with 150,000/- cash prize at National Entrepreneurship Challenge Shivangi Pandey IIT Bombay
2019-20 First Position Technical 26 Jan 2020 Secured First position with 30000 cash prize in Technovation Hackathon- 2 Tushar Gupta School of Engineering & Technology, Sharda University, Greater Noida
2019-20 appointed as the Rapporteur Entrepreneurship 09 Nov 2019 United Nations Security Council at ISBF MUN Conference 2019 Vartika Lamba KIET Group of Institutions
2020-21 Hackathon Awards 30 Nov -0001 Satyam Goel from CSIT-3 Year member of Pseudo Coders, stood in Top 20 and won Rs.6500 voucher in Hack Withlnfy, The Hackathon a National Level Technieal Event organized by lnfosys on 20-08-2021 Satyam Goel Infosys
2020-21 Hackathon Awards 30 Nov -0001 Tushar Gupta from CSIT-2 Year member of Team Army associated with Innogeeks Club stood 2nd Runner up and won Cash Price Rs. 25000/- in HackRx Hackathon 2021 a National Technical event organized by Bajaj Finserv from 23?? July 2021 - 24th July 2021. Tushar Gupta Bajaj Finserv
2020-21 Hackathon Awards 30 Nov -0001 Sakshi Singh and team won the First prize and were rewarded with 27,000/- cash prize at 5th ACM India National Level Hackathon for Women in Computing organized by ACM-W India, ABES ACM Student and ABES ACM-W Student Chapter with the theme Self-Reliant India Sakshi Singh and Team ABES Engineering College Ghaziabad
2020-21 Hackathon Awards 30 Nov -0001 Saurabh Chaudhary and team won 1st Prize (Rs. 15000 + Goodies worth upto Rs. 1 lakh) in online Hackathon OctaHacks 3.0, an annual flagship event of DSC, Chitkara University Saurabh Chaudhary Chitkara University