close

Career Guidance

Team

The Career Guidance Centre, is mentored by Dr. Preeti Chitkara (Head - Department of PR & IR, Coordinator- CGC) under the prominent leadership of Director of the Institute, Dr. (Col.) Amik Garg and the Joint Director of the Institute, Dr Manoj Goel, backed by a formidable team of faculty members and students alike who work tirelessly to realize the goals and visions of CGC.

FACULTY COORDINATORS (CGC)

Preeti Chitkara_18646
Dr. Preeti Chitkara

Head - Department of PR & IR

Coordinator - Career Guidance Centre

preeti.chitkara@kiet.edu

Komal Mehrotra_15277
Ms. Madhu Gautam

Assistant Professor, CSE

madhu.gautam@kiet.edu

 

Ranchay Bhateja_6103
Ms. Neelam Rawat

Associate Professor, MCA

neelam.rawat@kiet.edu

 

DEPARTMENTAL FACULTY COORDINATORS (CGC)

KIET Group of Institutions
Mr. Prashant Vashishtha

Assistant Professor, ME

prashant.vashishtha@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Ms. D. Blandina Miracle

Assistant Professor, EEE

blandina.miracle@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Dr. Rochak Bajpai

Assistant Professor, ECE

rochakbajpai@gmail.com

KIET Group of Institutions
Mr. Himanshu Aggarwal

Assistant Professor, KSOP

himanshu.aggarwal@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Mr. Praveen Kr. Dixit

Assistant Professor, KSOP

praveen.dixit@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Dr. Babita Tyagi

Assistant Professor, HSS

babita.tyagi@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Dr. Ranchey Bhateja

Professor, MBA

ranchay.bhateja@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Mr. Hemant Kumar Gupta

Assistant Professor, CE

hemant.gupta@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Ms. Shivani

Assistant Professor, CS

shivani.cs@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Ms. Garima Singh

Assistant Professor, CSIT

garima.singh@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Mr. Mayank Tyagi

Assistant Professor, IT

mayank.tyagi@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Ms. Minakshi Karwal

Assistant Professor, AS

minakshi.karwal@kiet.edu

KIET Group of Institutions
Ms. Sweta Sharma

Sr. Executive, PR & IR

sweta.sharma@kiet.edu

 

 

STUDENT COORDINATORS (CGC)

KIET Group of Institutions
Shristi Maurya

MBA 2nd Year

KIET Group of Institutions
Apoorv Gupta

MBA 2nd Year

KIET Group of Institutions
Khushi Jindal

MBA 2nd Year