close

Career Guidance

Team

The Career Guidance Centre, is mentored by Dr. Preeti Chitkara (Manager, Institutional Affairs) under the prominent leadership of Director of the Institute, Dr. (Col.) Amik Garg and the Joint Director of the Institute, Dr Manoj Goel, backed by a formidable team of faculty members and students alike who work tirelessly to realize the goals and visions of CGC.

FACULTY COORDINATORS (CGC)

Preeti Chitkara_18646
Dr. Preeti Chitkara

Assistant Professor, Applied Sciences

Manager (Institutional Affairs - National and International)

Coordinator (Career Guidance Centre)

preeti.chitkara@kiet.edu

 

Komal Mehrotra_15277
Mr. Komal Mehrotra

HOD - Humanities & Sciences

Member (Career Guidance Centre)

komal.mehrotra@kiet.edu

 

Ranchay Bhateja_6103
Dr. Ranchay Bhateja

Associate Professor, MBA

Member (Career Guidance Centre)

ranchay.bhateja@kiet.edu

 

Subodh Kr. Sharma_10564
Dr. Subodh Sharma

Associate Professor, ME

Member (Career Guidance Centre)

subodh.sharma@kiet.edu

DEPARTMENTAL FACULTY COORDINATORS (CGC)

Anamika Singh_16962
Dr. Anamika Singh

Assistant Professor, Applied Sciences

anamika.singh@kiet.edu

Vipin Kumar_20490

Mr. Vipin Kumar

Assistant Professor, CE

vipin.kumar.ce@kiet.edu

 

D. Blandina Miracle_7954

Ms. Blandina Miracle

Assistant Professor, EN

blandina.miracle@kiet.edu

 

Vibha Jain_20946

Ms. Vibha Jain
Assistant Professor, IT

vibha.jain@kiet.edu

 

536565595

Ms. Neelam Rawat

Associate Professor, MCA

neelam.rawat@kiet.edu

 

933247070

Ms. Vandana Handa
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy

vandana.handa@kiet.edu

 

Shradha Srivastava_20735

Dr. Shradha Srivastava

Assistant Professor, Humanities & Sciences

shradha.srivastava@kiet.edu 

 

Vinita Pal_18762

Ms. Vinita Pal
Assistant Professor, CE

vineeta.pal@kiet.edu

 

Varun Gupta_12078

Mr. Varun Gupta
Assistant Professor, EI

varun.gupta@kiet.edu

 

856418840

Mr. Rochak Bajpai
Assistant Professor, EC

rochak.bajpai@kiet.edu

 

980762834

Dr. Ankur Singh Bist
Assistant Professor, CS

ankur.bist@kiet.edu

 

 

STUDENT COORDINATORS (CGC)

chirag
Mr. Chirag Chandiramani

CSE (4th Year)

chirag.1610045@kiet.edu

 

oshi
Oshi Jain

ME (3rd Year)

oshjain97@gmail.com

vaishali

Vaishali Mishra

ECE (3rd Year)

vaishali.1631179@kiet.edu

Shweta-Kaushik_2

Shweta Kaushik

EC (3rd Year)

Kaushiks625@gmail.com

bhuvi2

Bhuvi 

EI (2nd Year)

bhuvi.1721ei1041@kiet.edu