close

Career Guidance

Team

The Career Guidance Centre, is mentored by Dr. Preeti Chitkara (Head PR & International Relations) under the prominent leadership of Director of the Institute, Dr. (Col.) Amik Garg and the Joint Director of the Institute, Dr Manoj Goel, backed by a formidable team of faculty members and students alike who work tirelessly to realize the goals and visions of CGC.

FACULTY COORDINATORS (CGC)

Preeti Chitkara_18646
Dr. Preeti Chitkara

Head PR & International Relations

preeti.chitkara@kiet.edu

 

Komal Mehrotra_15277
Mr. Komal Mehrotra

HOD - Humanities & Sciences

Member (Career Guidance Centre)

komal.mehrotra@kiet.edu

 

Ranchay Bhateja_6103
Dr. Ranchay Bhateja

Associate Professor, MBA

Member (Career Guidance Centre)

ranchay.bhateja@kiet.edu

 

Subodh Kr. Sharma_10564
Dr. Subodh Sharma

Associate Professor, ME

Member (Career Guidance Centre)

subodh.sharma@kiet.edu

DEPARTMENTAL FACULTY COORDINATORS (CGC)

Anamika Singh_16962
Dr. Anamika Singh

Assistant Professor, Applied Sciences

anamika.singh@kiet.edu

D. Blandina Miracle_7954

Ms. Blandina Miracle

Assistant Professor, EN

blandina.miracle@kiet.edu

 

Top college in Meerut

Prof. Sakshi
Assistant Professor, IT

sakshi@kiet.edu

 

536565595

Ms. Neelam Rawat

Associate Professor, MCA

neelam.rawat@kiet.edu

 

933247070

Dr. Arogya Sheela Meruga
Assistant Professor, Pharmacy

arogyasheela.meruga@kiet.edu

 

Shradha Srivastava_20735

Dr. Shradha Srivastava

Assistant Professor, H&S

shradha.srivastava@kiet.edu 

 

Vinita Pal_18762

Ms. Vinita Pal
Assistant Professor, CE

vineeta.pal@kiet.edu

 

Varun Gupta_12078

Mr. Varun Gupta
Assistant Professor, EI

varun.gupta@kiet.edu

 

UP No 1 College

Mr. Rochak Bajpai
Assistant Professor, EC

rochak.bajpai@kiet.edu

 

Top college in Meerut

Dr. Shivani Batra
Associate Professor, CSE

shivani.batra@kiet.edu

 

 

 

STUDENT COORDINATORS (CGC)

chirag
Mr. Chirag Chandiramani

CSE (4th Year)

chirag.1610045@kiet.edu

 

oshi
Oshi Jain

ME (4th Year)

oshjain97@gmail.com

prateek
Prateek Kaushik

ME (3rd Year)

prateekkaushiksd@gmail.com

Ashish
Ashish Mishra

IT(4th Year)

a0505mishra@gmail.com

Anand
Anand Mohan

BPharm(2nd Year)

anandmohankr365@gmail.com

Anand
Bhavesh Kumar Singh

Civil(3rd Year)

bhavesh.1721ce1042@kiet.edu